All options

Test Delay Options

After answering a question, you will see a Next button and a three-dot menu at the bottom of the screen. Clicking the three-dot menu will give you several options:

I Knew This

This option appears if you answer a question incorrectly. You can select it if you're confident that you know the correct answer or if your response was marked wrong due to a minor typo. By choosing this option, the question will be marked as correct and will not reappear once you complete the current batch.

Hide Forever

If you are absolutely sure that you know the answer and will never forget it, you can choose this option. Hide Forever ensures that the question will no longer appear in your tests, allowing you to focus on more challenging words instead of reviewing questions that are too easy for you.

Hide for 1, 7, or 30 Days

This option works similarly to Hide Forever, but instead of removing the question permanently, you can choose to hide it for 1 day, 7 days, or 30 days. After the selected time period, the question will reappear in your learning loop.